PDA

View Full Version : Progress bar



niceman
17-04-2010, 05:50 PM
Hi, problem with progress bar, the progress bar does not work and the videos not load. I setting files to 777 and patch.

Admin
18-04-2010, 01:26 AM
If your progress bar is not loading them your server does not have the required php uploadprogress extension installed.

Video conversion is done by your server modules, if they are not converting then your server is not correctly setup or the script is not correctly installed.

budgierless
18-04-2010, 11:12 AM
If your progress bar is not loading them your server does not have the required php uploadprogress extension installed.

Video conversion is done by your server modules, if they are not converting then your server is not correctly setup or the script is not correctly installed.

thanks for the info Admin, i have now sorted this out on my server, but also tut tut as i made post about this same problem afew weeks ago but got no reply, i will remove my old post since this one is active and is about the same thing.