PDA

View Full Version : Home directory



niceman
18-04-2010, 03:07 PM
Hello, my bug is the home directory. Yet the path in the config.php is correct.

Converting video

Admin
18-04-2010, 06:00 PM
Sorry i do not understand your problem, please explain in detail.

niceman
18-04-2010, 06:27 PM
Here is my domain name http://www.wikiporn.ca, I see this image instead of video. Converting video. Progressbar work number 1.

Admin
19-04-2010, 10:55 AM
Video conversion is done by your server, either:
- your server does not have the requirements installed correctly
- the script is not installed correctly
- you did not the set the paths to your server modules correctly in the admin panel - settings - path settings